

United Today. Stronger Tomorrow.

Board of Directors July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2022

Tim Burke, Board Chair	Avi Atholi
Retired, President and Chief Executive Officer	Vice President, Enterprise Data Management
Omaha Public Power District	First National Bank of Omaha
Theola Cooper	Susan Courtney
Crime Prevention Specialist	Executive Vice President Operations and Clinical
Omaha Police Department	Effectiveness
	Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
Jerry Crouse	Gail DeBoer
Chief Executive Officer and Vice Chairman	Retired, President and Chief Executive Officer
Tenaska, Inc.	Cobalt Credit Union
Nate Dodge	Bob Gunia
President	Senior Vice President, Public Affairs Group
NP Dodge Company	Physicians Mutual
Jamie Gutierrez	la Hagan, Women United Board Liaison
Chief Executive Officer and Owner	Financial Advisor
Midwest Maintenance Companies, Inc.	Wells Fargo Advisors
Jessica Heidebrecht, Emerging Leaders Board Liaison	Carol Henrichs
Communications Specialist	Division Vice President, Patient Care Services
Metropolitan Utilities District	CHI Health
Steve Kaniewski	Derek Leathers
President and Chief Executive Officer	Vice Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Valmont Industries	Werner Enterprises
Dr. Cheryl Logan	Paul Maass
Superintendent	Chief Executive Officer and Director
Omaha Public Schools	Scoular
Clark Ponthier	Jim Richardson, Board Treasurer
Sr. Vice President, Supply Chain and Continuous Improvement	Partner
Union Pacific Railroad	RSM US LLP
Cory Shaw	Joe Sullivan
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer	Regional President
Nebraska Medicine	U.S. Bank
Dan Waters, Board Secretary	Randy Wood
Partner	President and Chief Executive Officer
Lamson, Dugan & Murray LLP	Lindsay Corporation
Brian Woolfolk	
SVP, Head of Institutional Division	
SVP, Head of Histitutional Division	

